Australasian Study of Parliament Group header


Northern Territory Chapter

The ASPG is active in the Northern Territory and is represented by Dr Robyn Smith, Executive Officer to the Clerk of the Legislative Assembly.

Contact: Dr Robyn Smith - or phone 08 8946 1501 for enquiries.

| Disclaimer | Contact the webmaster if you have any comments about this website. | Managers | Last updated 14 February 2017. |